Vertreter

ALBANIA - KOSOVO

ENOALBA / RIKUPERO AL Sh.p.k
P: +35544500766 - +355692095861
P: +355692096241 - +355694005432
E: negi1964@yahoo.it
W: www.enoalba.com

AUSTRIA

Thomas Kuschnia
P: +49-(0)7125-933693
F: +49-(0)7125-933695
M: +49-(0)173-3155831
E: thomas.kuschnia@pohli.de

 

BULGARIA

INOVA PLUS LTD.
Mr Chavdar Georgiev
P/F: +359-2-9745676
M: +359-888-739782
E: inovaplus@abv.bg

CZECH REPUBLIC - SLOVAKIA

MANDARIO COMPANY S.R.O.
Mr. Milan Novak
P: +420-731-365291
E: milan@mandario.eu

FRANCE

South-East
Anne Michel d'Annoville
M: +33.(0)6.88.41.83.55
E: anne.michel.dannoville@gmail.com

GERMANY - NETHERLANDS

AUGUST POHLI GmbH & CO.KG
P: +49-(0)202-64824-0
F: +49-(0)202-64824-24
E: info@pohli.de

 

GREECE

Sophia Simiti 
P: +30 2106128611 - +30 2106127785
F: +30 210 8060696
E: sophiasimiti@sophiasimiti.gr

HONG KONG

EQUALITY CO. LTD
P: +852-2-7930238
F: +852-2-3442899
E: equalitycoltd@gmail.com

 

ISRAEL

HUBERMAN & SONS LTD.
P: +972-3-9393939
F: +972-3-9340682
E: ran@huberman.co.il

 

ITALY

Valle d'Aosta - Piemonte - Liguria - Sardegna
Fabrizio Brusasca
M: +39-331-8493256
E: fabriziobrusasca@gmail.com

ITALY

Emilia Romagna - Rep. San Marino
Davide Russo Vaianetta
M: +39-335-5955972
E: davidevaianetta@yahoo.it

 

ITALY

Lazio - Campania - Abruzzo - Molise
Vittorio Di Loreto
Tel.: +39-06-44254377 - Fax: +39-06-44117819
Mobile: +39-336-269795
vdiloreto@tiscali.it

ITALY

Friuli V.G. - Veneto
Andrea Madruzza
M: +39-393-1682262
E: a.madruzza@gmail.com

ITALY

Toscana - Umbria - Marche
Nicola Paolinelli
M: +39-347-6372200
E: nicola.paolinelli80@gmail.com

ITALY

Lombardia - Trentino A.A.
Andrea Zampini
M: +39-392-2375570
E: andrea.zampini@eurovetrocap.com

ITALY

Puglia - Basilicata
William Polito
M: +39-348-3863006
E: william.polito@chemtrade.it

ITALY

Sicilia - Calabria
Martina Coco
M: +39-333-3224034
E: martina.coco@virgilio.it

POLAND

LUCAD - Dominik Lutek
P: +48-224989353
F: +48-224256695
M: +48-502627204
E: dominik.lutek@lucad.com.pl

 

SERBIA - CROATIA - BOSNIA - MONTENEGRO - MACEDONIA

INTERNATIONAL COSMETIC COLOUR
M: +381-63-251770 - +381-64-1140139
E: icc.beograd.011@gmail.com

SPAIN

RAFAEL ESCRIBANO s.l.
P: +34-93-4608800
F: +34-93-4653621
E: info@rafesa.com

 

SWITZERLAND

FLAVER AG
P: +41-61-711-87-33
E: info@flaver.ch

TUNISIA

CARTE D’AFRIQUE FRAGRANCES
P: +216-79408363
F: +216-79408588
E: cat.nm@cartedafrique.tn
E: asscommercial.caf@cartedafrique.tn

TURKEY

YONCA KOZMETIK
P: +90-212-5701790
F: +90-212-5429562
E: yonca@yoncakozmetik.com.tr

 

Scroll To Top